Table of Contents


Dear SUMECO Web Visitors,

 

You might be confused about our website structure, here I am the designer of the SUMECO website, will guide you to explore our website with all the explanations that you probably wanted it. SUMECO website will be much better to be viewed by laptop or desktop, it will show you more about what’s the main intention of the SUMECO website.

 

First, what you need to know might be “what is SUMECO?” to know about SUMECO, you can visit the “Landing Page or Home” link and “About Us”.

Home: https://www.sumeco.id/

About Us: https://www.sumeco.id/about-us/

 

On the SUMECO web menu of “What We Do”, you will find all activities related to SUMECO conservation efforts as its main mission. Click or hover over the menu to see its options.

Wildlife Crime Investigation: https://www.sumeco.id/wildlife-crime-investigation/

Snake Rescue: https://www.sumeco.id/snake-rescue/

Human-Wildlife Conflict Management: https://www.sumeco.id/human-wildlife-conflict-management/

Volunteer Program: https://www.sumeco.id/volunteer-program/

Wildlife Conservation Camp: https://www.sumeco.id/wildlife-conservation-camp/

 

SUMECO has been registered as a non-profit conservation organization, however, to run SUMECO main mission in conservation works, needs operational costs and is mostly funded by SUMECO business entities through providing tourism services in Bukit Lawang, and small private funders. For this option, it is located on SUMECO web menu of “Ecotourism”. Click or hover over the menu to see its options.

Bukit Lawang Ecotourism: https://www.sumeco.id/bukitlawangecotourism/

How to Get to Bukit Lawang From Kualanamu International Airport, North Sumatra, Indonesia: https://www.sumeco.id/bukitlawangecotourism/how-to-get-to-bukit-lawang-or-sumeco-from-kualanamu-international-airport-north-sumatra-indonesia/

Trekking and Hiking: https://www.sumeco.id/trekking-and-hiking/

Bird Watching: https://www.sumeco.id/bird-watching/

Birds of Prey (Raptors) in Bukit Lawang: https://www.sumeco.id/bird-watching/birds-of-prey-raptors-in-bukit-lawang/

Herping and Nocturnal Hikes: https://www.sumeco.id/herping-and-nocturnal-hikes/

Herping in Bukit Lawang: https://www.sumeco.id/herping-and-nocturnal-hikes/herping-in-bukit-lawang/

Snakes in Bukit Lawang and Gunung Leuser National Park: https://www.sumeco.id/herping-and-nocturnal-hikes/snakes-in-bukit-lawang-and-gunung-leuser-national-park/

Conservation-Based Ecotourism: https://www.sumeco.id/conservation-based-ecotourism/

 

SUMECO is hosted in Bukit Lawang Hill Resort, it’s an environmentally friendly hotel in Bukit Lawang, with a strong commitment to reducing plastic use, and it’s also SUMECO conservation base for animal (wildlife) rescue in Bukit Lawang, Langkat regency, province of North Sumatra, Indonesia. For this option, it is located on SUMECO web menu of “Bukit Lawang Hill Resort”. Click or hover over the menu to see its options.

Bukit Lawang Hill Resort: https://www.sumeco.id/bukit-lawang-hill-resort/

 

SUMECO runs its own media, focused on SUMECO-related stories about animals that are found in Bukit Lawang and its surrounding, also inside Gunung Leuser National Park. The articles related to SUMECO animal rescue and wildlife crime investigation are found in this media as well. This menu is located on the SUMECO web menu of “Media”.

Media: https://www.sumeco.id/media/

 

For donations, how to help SUMECO, and inquiries or reports, it is located on SUMECO web menu of “Donate” and “Contact Us”. Click or hover over the menu to see its options.

Donate: https://www.sumeco.id/donations/donate/

Help Us: https://www.sumeco.id/help-us/

Contact Us: https://www.sumeco.id/contact-us/

Report To Us: https://www.sumeco.id/report-to-us/


Search
DMCA.com Protection Status